Thursday, October 29, 2009

Bits And Bobs #32

Sweatshirt by Acne, Trousers by H&M, Coat by Burberry, Shoes by MOMA

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Streetstyle: Roland

Roland (30), Sale's Assistant
Shirt by Fidelio
Trousers by Raf Simons
Shoes by Converse

Saturday, October 24, 2009

Paris On Polaroids

I found some old Polaroids at home and decided to upload a few. To see more, please visit my Visual Diary as I will upload more in the following days.

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Looking Back To See

source: tfs
Jennifer Messelier by Mark Pillai for Bon Magazine #16

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Streetstyle: Rea

Rea (28), Lawyer
Blazer by Sandro
Black T-Shirt by Globus
Black Trousers by Thema Selection
Vintage Scarf from Oslo
Shoes from Schucafé Zurich
Necklace from Lissabon

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Birds of Paradise Video

So here's the video I was talking about in my previous blog entry. I'm sorry about the bad camera work I did in the beginning as I was still figuring out how to take a proper video, but it gets better in the second half.

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Bits And Bobs #31

Shirt and Cotton Knit Sweater by Acne, Trousers by ASOS, Shoes by SWEAR, Vintage Fisherman Cap

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

RTW Spring 2010 Favourites

Stella McCartney


Viktor & Rolf

I guess my choices were pretty predictable. What were your favourite collections?
All pictures from

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Hometown Glory

Birds of Paradise

Last weekend, Kimandra did a fashion show in collaboration with Frau Meise in Baden. Despite of the location, which was quite far away of where such events are usually happening, there were a lot of people attending and the show was a huge success. I recorded some bits of the show with my camera, which I'll edit to a short video until next week.

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Freja Beha Erichsen

source: tfs
Freja Beha Erichsen by Josh Olins for Numéro #107

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Streetstyle: Ken

Ken (21), Student
Shirt by Lee
Jeans by Cheap Monday
Vintage Shoes & Bag
Watch by Aquila
Belt by Etienne Aigner

Sunday, October 4, 2009

Visual Diary

I've often had some pictures that I wanted to show you but weren't appropriate for my fashion blog and I also don't want to spam it with all those pictures documenting my life. So I decided to restart my Visual Diary and I hope I can update it regularly – even though it probably won't be on a daily basis.

Friday, October 2, 2009

Bits And Bobs #30

Wool Blazer (/w book pages insert) by Whyred, Silk/Cotton Cardigan by H&M, Cotton Trousers by ASOS, Tassel Loafers by Acne